For a better experience on The Pilates Studio, update your browser.
In order to book a class with us you must first create a user account by clicking the Sign Up button on our website. Once you have created an account, you can login to our site to purchase packages and book or cancel your classes direclty online.
You have the ability to book a class ahead of time but you must cancel out of a class 24 hours before that class starts otherrwise you will lose your credit for that class.
To cancel out of a class please simply login to your profile page and click the cancel button beside the reservation you wish to cancel. Please do not email the studio to cancel your class as we are not always available to respond in the appropriate amount of time.
All the class descriptions can be found on our home page by clicking About Us on the top right and then scroll down to Our Classes in the pull down menu. If you are unsure of what Pilates class is right for you, feel free to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
For private, partner or trio training please contact the studio at info@pilates.ky for more information on availability.